Opcije pristupačnosti Pristupačnost
Team members

Project Leader:

Mirna Ćurković Perica, Full Prof

Address: Facult of Science, University of Zagreb, Marulićev trg 9a, Zagreb; Croatia;

E-mail: mirna.curkovic-perica@biol.pmf.hr

Publications: http://bib.irb.hr/lista-radova?autor=189651

 

Marilena Idžojtić, Full Prof

Address: Faculty of Forestry, University of Zagreb, Svetošimunska 25, Zagreb; Croatia

E-mail: midzojtic@sumfak.hr

Publications: http://bib.irb.hr/lista-radova?autor=209796

 

Zlatko Liber, Associate Prof

Address: Faculty of Science, University of Zagreb, Marulićev trg 9a, Zagreb; Croatia

E-mail: zlatko.liber@biol.pmf.hr

Publications: http://bib.irb.hr/lista-radova?autor=195251

 

Mirta Tkalec, Associate Prof

Address: Faculty of Science, University of Zagreb, Rooseveltov trg 6, Zagreb; Croatia

E-mail: mirta.tkalec@biol.pmf.hr

Publications: http://bib.irb.hr/lista-radova?autor=221854

 

Ljiljana Krstin, Assistant Professor

Address: Department of Biology, University J. J. Strossmayer of Osijek, Cara Hadrijana 8a, Osijek; Croatia

E-mail: ljiljana.krstin@biologija.unios.hr

Publications: http://bib.irb.hr/lista-radova?autor=245625

 

Daniel Rigling, PhD, Senior Scientist

Address: Swiss Federal Research Institute WSL, Zürcherstrasse 111, 8903 Birmensdorf, Switzerland

E-mail: daniel.rigling@wsl.ch

Publications: http://www.wsl.ch/info/mitarbeitende/riglingd/veroeffentlichungen_DE

 

Rosemary Vuković, Post Doc

Address: Department of Biology, University J. J. Strossmayer of Osijek, Cara Hadrijana 8/A, Osijek, Croatia;

E-mail: rosemary@biologija.unios.hr

Publications: http://bib.irb.hr/lista-radova?autor=295162

 

Marin Ježić, Post Doc

Address: Faculty of Science, University of Zagreb, Marulićev trg 9a, Zagreb; Croatia

E-mail: marin.jezic@biol.pmf.hr

Publications: http://bib.irb.hr/lista-radova?autor=301460

 

Igor Poljak, Post Doc

Address: Faculty of Forestry, University of Zagreb, Svetošimunska 25, Zagreb; Croatia

E-mail: ipoljak@sumfak.hr

Publications:http://bib.irb.hr/lista-radova?autor=312574

 

Zorana Katanić, Post Doc

Address: Department of Biology, University J. J. Strossmayer of Osijek, Cara Hadrijana 8a, Osijek; Croatia

E-mail: zkatanic@biologija.unios.hr

Publications: http://bib.irb.hr/lista-radova?autor=311191

 

Lucija Nuskern, PhD student

Address: Faculty of Science, University of Zagreb, Marulićev trg 9a, Zagreb; Croatia

E-mail: lucija.nuskern@biol.pmf.hr