People

160. obljetnica rođenja Andrije Mohorovičića        21. travnja - DAN PMF-a

ZGal People

Group leader

Vernesa SmolcicVernesa Smolcic

Radio surveys, multi-wavelengths follow-up, galaxy evolution, AGN, star forming galaxies, galaxy clusters; PI of VLA-COSMOS, radio-XXL surveys

email: vs@phy.hr

phone: +385-(0)1-4605812

fax: +385-(0)1-4680336

web: www.phy.pmf.unizg.hr/~vs

Postdocs

Jacinta Delhaize

Radio surveys, star forming galaxies

email: jacinta@phy.hr

Oskari Miettinen

Submillimeter galaxies

email: oskari@phy.hr

Ivan Delvecchio

AGN

email: ivand@phy.hr

Olga Melnyk

NEFELPRO postdoctor (2015-2016)

email: olga@phy.hr

PhD students

Mladen Novak

Radio surveys, AGN, star forming galaxies

email: mlnovak@phy.hr

Lana CerajLana Ceraj

Radio surveys, AGN

email: lceraj@phy.hr

Kresimir Tisanic

Radio surveys, AGN

email: ktisanic@phy.hr

Masters students

 

Bruno Slaus

radio synchrotron spectra

email: bruno.slaus@gmail.com

 

Nika Jurlin

Environment of SMGs, outreach

email: njurlin@dominis.phy.hr

 

External collaborators & visiting scientists

Domink A. Riechers (Cornell, USA)
Alexander Karim (AIfA, Univeristy of Bonn, Germany)
Eva Schinnerer (MPIA, Heidelberg, Germany)
Chris Carilli (NRAO, USA)
Mark Sargent (CEA, France)
Manuel Aravena (European Southern Observatory
Sune Toft (Niels Bohr Institute, Danmark)
Gianni Zamorani (INAF, Bologna, Italy)
Nick Scoville (Caltech, USA)
David Sanders (IfA, USA)
Marco Bondi (INAF, Bologna, Italy)
Paolo Ciliegi (INAF, Bologna, Italy)
Alexis Finoguenov (University of Helsinki, Finland)
Mara Salvato (MPE, Garching, Germany)
Frank Bertoldi (AIfA, Univeristy of Bonn, Germany)
Minh Huynh (University of Western Australia, Australia)
Mark Brkinshaw (Univeristy of Bristol, UK)
Peter Capak (Caltech, USA)
Francesca Civano (Harward-Smithsonian Center, USA)
Hans-Rainer Kloeckner (MPIfR, Germany)
Zeljko Ivezic (University of Washington, USA)
Vibor Jelic (IRB, Croatia)