Divisions on the Department of Geography

The divisions at the Geographical Department of the Faculty of Science were established in 1997 as part of the then reorganization of the Department, carried out on a professional basis.

Division of Physical Geography

Division of Social Geography

Division of Regional Geography and Methodic