Number of visits:


Depatment of Geophysics

T + 385 (0)1 460 5900

E ured-geofizike[at]

A Horvatovac 95, HR-10000 Zagreb


Acting Head of the Department

Prof. Zoran Pasarić, e-address

Acting Deputy Head of the Department

Prof. Danijel Belušić

Assistant to Head of the Department

Acting Head of the Andrija Mohorovičić Geophysical Institute

Prof. Zoran Pasarić

Head of the Seismological Survey

mr. sc. Ines Ivančić

Head of the Cenntral Geophysical Library

Iva Vrkić, prof.


Student office for the Physicis and Geophysics Departments

T + 385 (0)1 460 5518

E referada[at]


A Bijenička cesta 32, HR-10000 Zagreb