PRIJEMNI URED/CENTRALA

Telefon

E-mail

Vesna                                           

Mravunac

01-4606-044

vmravunac@dekanat.pmf.hr

Josipa

Kokot

01-4606-044

jkokot@dekanat.pmf.hr

Marinko

Validžić

01-4606-044

validzic@dekanat.pmf.hr

Snježana

Trajbar

01-4606-044

strajbar@dekanat.pmf.hr

URUDŽBENI ZAPISNIK

Telefon

E-mail

Snježana

Bačić

01-4606-042

sbacic@dekanat.pmf.hr

Nikola Svirač 01-4606-043 nsvirac@dekanat.pmf.hr
GLAVNI TAJNIK FAKULTETA Telefon E-mail
Ivana Šimić 01-4606-016 isimic@dekanat.pmf.hr

URED DEKANA

Telefon

E-mail

Vesna

Žugić

01-4606-011

vzugic@dekanat.pmf.hr

Ivana

Telinec

01-4606-012

itelinec@dekanat.pmf.hr

RAČUNOVODSTVO

Telefon

E-mail

Selmira

Šećibović

01-4606-017

ssecibovic@dekanat.pmf.hr

Ivona

Pajić

01-4606-024

ipajic@dekanat.pmf.hr

Martina

Golubić Kipson

01-4606-025

mgolubic@dekanat.pmf.hr

Dubravko

Kezerić

01-4606-026

dkezeric@dekanat.pmf.hr

Tanja

Pavlović

01-4606-045

tpavlovic@dekanat.pmf.hr

Ivana

Matovina

01-4606-050

imatovina@dekanat.pmf.hr

Ana-Marija

Žižak Puljiz

01-4606-051

apuljiz@dekanat.pmf.hr

Ružica

Anić

01-4606-052

ranic@dekanat.pmf.hr

Ljiljana

Šurmanović

01-4606-053

ljiljana@dekanat.pmf.hr

Slavica

Vranešević

01-4606-054

svranesevic@dekanat.pmf.hr

Tatjana

Gašparović

01-4606-055

tanjag@dekanat.pmf.hr

KADROVSKA SLUŽBA

Telefon

E-mail

Vesna

Štefančić

01-4606-027

vstefan@dekanat.pmf.hr

Dubravka

Štokić

01-4606-028

dstokic@dekanat.pmf.hr

Alexandra

Kraus

01-4606-029

akraus@dekanat.pmf.hr

Ivana

Beljo

01-4606-038

ibeljo@dekanat.pmf.hr

URED NABAVE

Telefon

E-mail

Dijana

Grgurić

01-4606-092

dprodan@dekanat.pmf.hr

Vlatka

Malinović

01-4606-041

vmalinovic@dekanat.pmf.hr

Sandro

Pačarić

01-4606-023

spacaric@dekanat.pmf.hr

Magdalena Sokić Peh 01-4606-056 msokic@dekanat.pmf.hr

URED ZA MEĐUNARODNU SURADNJU I PROJEKTE

Telefon

E-mail

Antonijo

Šimunović

01-4606-091

asimun@dekanat.pmf.hr

Ivana

Koporčić

01-4606-067

ijurcevic@dekanat.pmf.hr

Ivana

Marinić

01-4606-066

imarinic@dekanat.pmf.hr

INFORMATIČKA SLUŽBA

Telefon

E-mail

Davor

Pintar

01-4606-021

dpintar@dekanat.pmf.hr

TEHNIČKA SLUŽBA

Telefon

E-mail

Goran

Parenta

01-4606-020

gparenta@dekanat.pmf.hr

Domagoj

Špoljarić

01-4606-019

dspoljaric@dekanat.pmf.hr

Ivica

Jurčić

01-4606-022

ijurcic@dekanat.pmf.hr

Bernardo

Krikšić

01-4606-466

bkriksic@dekanat.pmf.hr

Davor

Flojhar

01-4606-465

dflojhar@dekanat.pmf.hr

KARIJERNI CENTAR

Telefon

E-mail

Matea

Butigan

01-4606-036

matea.butigan@karijere.pmf.hr

Tereza

Oreb

01-4606-036

tereza.oreb@karijere.pmf.hr

Ružica

Branković Klun

01-4606-036

ruzica.brankovic.klun@karijere.pmf.hr